27th January 2013

HTC Sensation XE – Standard Camera

I had the most awesome night’s sleep last night! I basically went to bed at 630pm and P looked after the little chap but they didn’t go to bed until 2am so I got a big chunk of sleep done! I pretty much just sparked out as soon as I lay down it was the best!

I got up early, mostly because J was fussing for food and I didn’t want to disturb P as he’d gone to bed late and I’d been in bed for ages so I was wide awake anyway! I got some breakfast supplies from the kitchen (today’s picture!) and took him in the living room to eat and get some more sleep (he’s currently lying on the sofa next to me!).
It’s horrid weather outside, really windy and heavy rain (maybe hailstones?) but at least it’s melted the snow! It’s about 815am currently and it’s still really dark and horrid out too. The plan for today is to do nothing and catch up on rest for both of us as P is up early tomorrow to go to London and it’s a super long day for him as I don’t think he’s back until 8pm. Meh! I foresee lot of Merlin today šŸ˜€

Leave a comment