11th January 2012

HTC Sensation XE – Standard camera

Green day today! I do love Green things, and I own a lot of them. Unfortunately I’m away from home today and I snapped this in my hotel room in Newbury (you also get bonus added green carpet in the background!) , this is my beloved Green winter coat that is getting on in age now but I love it so much it’s going to be worn to death, it’ll be vintage cool before I know it! 
I travelled down to Newbury today with a work colleague as we have a conference tomorrow to go to. It was nice to not be driving for a change as it means I could mess about on twitter and my kindle on the way down which was a novelty! The hotel was ok, my room was super hot and the bed was, well a hotel bed so not comfortable in the slightest! Newbury itself was quite nice though, I’ve never been before and the highstreet seemed really quite nice, had I been on my own I’d have gone for a good window shopping session but hey ho! It stopped me from spending anyway!!! 


Leave a comment